Administration Building, which includes teaching management and administrative offices. The southwest side of the main entrance, the northeastern side entrance of the conference hall, and each has a plaza. The administrative building is divided into two parts of the South Building and the North Building which are four-story buildings. North and south buildings are connected by the two-story high hall with the  supporting large conference room and small meeting rooms for using.